These are the people who are bringing our big idea to life.

joseph cassidy

Joseph Cassidy

Chair and Board President

Assistant Vice President, Economic Development,
Dean, Continuing Education and Public Services, College of DuPage

kris fay

Kris Fay

Board Secretary

Dean of Business and Technology, College of DuPage

david virgilio

David Virgilio

Board Treasurer

Assistant Financial Controller, College of DuPage

greg bedalov

Greg Bedalov

Board Member

President and CEO, Choose DuPage

bill holmer

Bill Holmer

Board Member

Assistant Village Manager, Village of Glen Ellyn

diana martinez

Diana Martinez

Board Member

Director of the McAninch Arts Center, College of DuPage

shannon toler

Shannon Toler

Board Member

Professor & Coordinator of the Business/ Management / Marketing programs, College of DuPage